It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:22 pm    

Romance Scam

Please report romance scams and dating scams here. We accept reports on Russian scammers and Nigerian scammers.

Disclaimer regarding pictures posted on the board: please understand that you are NOT looking at the pictures of people who are actually scamming you. The people portrayed on these photos are innocent men and women, NOT involved in scamming in any way and have nothing to do with scammers. The scammers are using their images without their knowledge or permission to deceive their victims and steal their money.

Syria-Scam

419 Scams, Lottery scams & Other African Dangers to Beware Of
IceFM

Bookmark and Share

Syria-Scam

Postby IceFM » Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:16 pm

Aisha Yusuf - yaaisha477@gmail.com

Dear Respectfully,

I am a Medical practitioner by profession, I sincerely write to seek
your assistance to help I and my two daughters in achieving our aim of
relocating out of Syria, we are trapped and have a enough money that
can bear all investment costs including buying a new house and setting
up a good business in your country under your close supervision but we
are afraid not to be faced with problems which a lot of Syrian
business persons, who are now treated as commoners or refugees just
because they traveled out of Syria without right contacts or making
good preparations overseas before they traveled out.

Honestly, we do not want anything of such that will ever bring us back
to Syria once we have traveled out, this is why we want to make sure
our money is first moved out of Syria in advance, thereafter, we start
coming over to your country, so that we will not suffer or lack when
we arrive.

Dear, I believe and look up to you that you will be sincerely in
acceptance to help us achieve our heart desire and I can assure you
that we will compensate you very well by making you a permanent stake
holder that will manage and direct the day to day affairs of the